The Life of Duncan

"Personal Purity, Family Unity, Selfless Service"

Dr. Lowry, DC and Tuning

I’m feeling blessed. I got to go to the chiropractor this morning. It was the first time I had been to this particular chiropractor. His name is Dr. Bruce Lowry in American Fork. When I got to his office I saw a sign in his front lawn and I recognize the name on it:

20131026-072238.jpg
Ha! That’s pretty cool that my friend, and piano mover Bill Thresher is running for mayor of American Fork!

Tuned 2 pianos today in the afternoon – I really love the work that I do. I feel so blessed to be able to provide a good living and enjoy my work.

We got to go to Grammy’s house tonight and watch the BYU/Boise game on TV. The girls love having fun playing with cousin Molly!

20131026-072532.jpg

20131026-072539.jpg

Beautiful sunset…

20131026-072602.jpg

Feeling peaceful and blessed…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

