The Life of Duncan

"Personal Purity, Family Unity, Selfless Service"

Beauty All Around

Here are just a few random pics, some of which I’ve taken, and others which have been taking of us.

First a family pic:

20131102-070215.jpg

I love this picture of the girls (actually I think that Gina took it! She’s amazing):

20131102-070313.jpg

Here is a most beautiful picture I took on the south end of BYU campus on the evening of Halloween:

20131102-070346.jpg

And I took this picture earlier today as I was driving to my chiropractic appointment with Dr. Lowry in American Fork. You may be able to see that I am driving north on University Parkway just passed Movies 8. This is a view of Mount Timpanogos. So beautiful:

20131102-070554.jpg

We are definitely surrounded by beauty. I feel so blessed to live in a day and age when we are surrounded with modern conveniences such as AC and heating, and insulation and indoor plumbing.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

