The Life of Duncan

"Personal Purity, Family Unity, Selfless Service"

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited – Bought in Sandy!

Our cup runneth over…we are indeed blessed. Done bought it – my dream car…
This very one was still available 3 weeks later. And it is gray…not blue as I originally thought. Even better :). I could own this puppy for a long time…like 10+ yrs!

20140124-065317.jpg

Remote start, Bluetooth, nav, backup cam, sunroof, AWD, CVT, all the bells and whistles! Way more than I expected!

20140124-071110.jpg

Now to decide on what personalized plate to order…thoughts?

20140124-065721.jpg

p.s. This is a picture I took this morning of the final phases of old Heritage Hall’s demolition. Making way for more new beautiful buildings…(and more pianos!)

20140124-071312.jpg

p.p.s. Tonight I went on my first official daddy – daughter date with Charlotte. We went to see a movie called Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2. Popcorn – soda – the works! I sure love that girl 🙂
Next Thursday I will go on a daddy – daughter date with Chloe to the Provo rec center to go swimming!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

