The Life of Duncan

"Personal Purity, Family Unity, Selfless Service"

Beauty all around

“A change of feeling is a change of destiny.”
– Neville Goddard (1905-1972)

Excerpt From: Byrne, Rhonda. “The Power.” Atria Books, 2010. iBooks.
This material may be protected by copyright.

Check out this book on the iBooks Store: https://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewBook?id=400380404

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Views from Herriman (looking toward the east):

image

What was once lost is found (Gina’s book)!

image

Provo temple just before my run around the temple grounds.  Completely surrounded by beauty!

image

I saw Santa Claus sitting in a Toyota Avalon just now 🙂 (5:15 pm). I didn’t ask him for a picture. Thought that might be kind of stalker ish…

I put this dinner together for myself with the leftovers Gina brought home from Grammy’s. I’m letting you know because Gina thought it didn’t look very pretty…so just for the record I prepared it just for me (Gina and the girls had recently eaten).
image

Bubbles outside and then Sock Monkey checkers with Chloe. She wanted me to show her two braids 🙂
image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

